In Our Bones

In Our Bones Available For Pre-Order

Against The Current announced on Twitter late last night that their debut album is now available for pre-order on the iTunes store. When you pre-order In Our Bones you’ll also receive their song “Runaway” now and “Running with the Wild Things”.

In Our Bones
Expected May 20, 2016

  1. Running with the Wild Things
  2. Forget Me Now
  3. Chasing Ghosts
  4. One More Weekend
  5. In Out Bones
  6. Young & Relentless
  7. Runaway
  8. Brighter
  9. Wasteland
  10. Blood Like Gasoline
  11. Roses
  12. Demons