In Our Bones

In Our Bones Available For Pre-Order

Against The Current announced on Twitter late last night that their debut album is now available for pre-order on the iTunes store. When you pre-order In Our Bones you’ll also receive their song “Runaway” now and “Running with the Wild Things”.

In Our Bones
Expected May 20, 2016

  1. Running with the Wild Things
  2. Forget Me Now
  3. Chasing Ghosts
  4. One More Weekend
  5. In Out Bones
  6. Young & Relentless
  7. Runaway
  8. Brighter
  9. Wasteland
  10. Blood Like Gasoline
  11. Roses
  12. Demons



ATC Announce Debut Album “In Our Bones”

Against The Current have finally announced details about their upcoming debut Album. It will be released on May 20th after the completion of their European Tour and from supporting All Time Low and will be titled “In Our Bones”.


Against The Current Shooting New Music Video

Chrissy Costanza has been posting pictures live from location of a new music video Against The Current have been shooting.  The Music video presumably is for their upcoming single “Running With The Wild Things” which drops this Friday.  No word yet as to when we can expect the music video to be released.

Here are some of the pictures that Chrissy has been posting:
Read More